Manfrotto ™
A Vitec Group brand

News & Events

Chase Jarvis with Travis Rice: Art of Flight

From: 10/24/2012 To: 10/24/2012
www.chasejarvis.com/live

Check out the upcoming episode of chasejarvisLIVE on Wednesday, October 24th at 2pm Eastern Time/11am Pacific Time for Art of Flight: Making Films, Photos, & Life with World's Best Snowboarder Travis Rice + Brain Farm Digital Cinema.

This upcoming episode of chasejarvisLIVE is focused specifically on Chase's idea - don’t sink all your effort into being incrementally better. Instead be DIFFERENT. Be BOLD. And his special guests for this episode epitomize this "different" and "bold" mantra as well as anyone he knows. Like all of his guests, these guys aren’t ensconced in the “this is how it is” photo industry – they’re innovators from a parallel universe…. (and they are giving away some insanely cool stuff to promote the show – go to Chase's blog to see the full list).

Want more details? Go to blog.chasejarvis.com for all the details.
And don't forget to watch it all live on the day of the show here


WHO: You, Chase, Snowboarder Travis Rice and Brain Farm Digital Cinema EP Chad Jackson + a worldwide gathering of creative people
WHAT: Interview, discussion + a worldwide Q&A
WHEN: Wednesday, October 24th, 11:00am Seattle time (2pm NYC time or 19:00 London)
WHERE: Tune into www.chasejarvis.com/live. It’s free — anyone can watch and we’ll be taking YOUR questions via Twitter, hashtag #cjLIVE

Go to blog.chasejarvis.com for all the details and to find out about the giveaways!