Manfrotto ™
A Vitec Group brand

News & Events

Creative Mastery, Power & Seduction with Robert Greene on chasejarvisLIVE

From: 11/28/2012 To: 11/28/2012

Check out the upcoming episode of chasejarvisLIVE on Wednesday, November 28th at 2pm Eastern Time/11am Pacific Time for Creative Mastery, Power & Seduction with Robert Greene.

This upcoming episode of chasejarvisLIVE features guest Robert Greene, the renowned thinker, author, and speaker who has influenced millions of people with his work. With four bestsellers already to his name, including The 48 Laws of Power, The Art of Seduction – he is an inspiration and an intellectual powerhouse who will be bringing his new book “Mastery” to life on the #cjLIVE stage this Wednesday. You can see a trailer for Robert's book on the chasejarvis website and get more details about the live event.

Want more details? Go to blog.chasejarvis.com for all the details.
And don't forget to watch it all live on the day of the show here


WHO: You, Chase, Author Robert Greene [The 48 Laws of Power] + a worldwide gathering of creative people
WHAT: Interview, discussion + a worldwide Q&A
WHEN: Wednesday, November 28th, 11:00am Seattle time (2pm NYC time or 19:00 London)
WHERE: Tune into www.chasejarvis.com/live. It’s free — anyone can watch and we’ll be taking YOUR questions via Twitter, hashtag #cjLIVE

Go to blog.chasejarvis.com for all the details and to find out about the Manfrotto gear giveaway!