Manfrotto ™
A Vitec Group brand

chasejarvisLIVE - The Power of Personal Work with Ian Ruhter

From: 12/19/2012 To: 12/19/2012
http://blog.chasejarvis.com/blog/live/

Mark your calendars for the next episode of chasejarvisLIVE, sponsored in part by Manfrotto, which will be on Wednesday, December 19th at 2pm EST/11 am PST with guest Ian Ruhter.

Ian is a professional snowboarder turned photographer, he was at the top of his game as a staff photographer and commercial shooter for the most respected magazines and brands in the snowboarding world. Then, more than 2 years ago, he had a vision of a photo that had never been taken – and he needed to be the one to create it. In a moment, he went “all in” and started his pursuit of a new, completely unique, creative experience.

Want more details? Go to blog.chasejarvis.com for all the details.
And don't forget to watch it all live on the day of the show here


WHO: You, Chase, Ian Ruhter + a worldwide gathering of creative people
WHAT: Interview, LIVE photo shoot with Ian's camera van + a worldwide Q&A
WHEN: Wednesday, December 19th, 11:00am Seattle time (2pm NYC time or 19:00 London)
WHERE: Tune into www.chasejarvis.com/live. It’s free — anyone can watch and we’ll be taking YOUR questions via Twitter, hashtag #cjLIVE

Go to blog.chasejarvis.com for all the details and to find out about the Manfrotto gear giveaway!