Manfrotto ™
A Vitec Group brand

News & Events

chasejarvisLIVE with Celebrity Photog Chris Buck + Musical Guest Hey Marseilles

From: 02/20/2013 To: 02/20/2013
http://blog.chasejarvis.com/blog/live/

Mark your calendars for the next episode of chasejarvisLIVE, sponsored in part by Manfrotto, which will be on Wednesday, February 20th at 2pm EST/11 am PST with Celebrity Photog Chris Buck + Musical Guest Hey Marseilles.

Want more details? Go to blog.chasejarvis.com for all the details.
And don't forget to watch it all live on the day of the show here


WHO: You, Chase, Les Stroud + a worldwide gathering of creative people
WHAT: Interview + a worldwide Q&A
WHEN: Wednesday, February 20th, 11:00am Seattle time (2pm NYC time or 19:00 London)
WHERE: Tune into www.chasejarvis.com/live. It’s free — anyone can watch and we’ll be taking YOUR questions via Twitter, hashtag #cjLIVE